List of Fantasy Book Editors image

 

Are you working on a fantasy novel or short story? Are you writing about a magical world filled with spells, and magical creatures?

If you are, here is a list of Fantasy Book Editors who can help you out in making that world come to life and getting your book ready to be published!

List of Fantasy Book Editors

Here’s our list of 29 fantasy book editors that are available for freelance editing work.

If you’re not sure how to work with an editor, what questions to ask them, or how to choose the best editor for your project, check out our free guide on how to find an editor.

1. Beth Dorward

Email: doorboardbeth@gmail.com

2. Ben Way

Email: ben@benjaminway.co.uk

Personal Website: www.benjaminway.co.uk

3. Michael Rowley

Email: michael@rebellion.co.uk

Personal Website: www.rebellionpublishing.com

4. Geoff Smith

Email: Geoff.Smith@uts.edu.au

Website: www.uts.edu.au/geoff.smith

5. Julie Tibbott

E-mail Address: julie@jillcorcoranliteraryagency.com

6. Teja Watson

Email: trw@twobirdsediting.com

Personal Website: www.tejarhae.com

7. Aja Pollock

Email: aja.pollack@leanderisd.org

8. Megan McKeever

Email: www.megswish.org/contact

Personal Website: www.meganmckeevereditorial.com

9. Harrison Demchick

Email: www.harrisondemchick.com/contact

Personal Website: www.harrisondemchick.com

10. Meghan Pinson

Email: meghan@mytwocentsediting.com

Personal Website: www.mytwocentsediting.com/

11. Claire Rushbrook

E-mail Address: ce.rushbrook.w@btinternet.com

12. Andrew Lowe

Email: andrew@andrewlowewriter.com

13. Allister Thompson

Email: allistert@gmail.com

14. Scott Pack

Email: dan@eye-books.com

15. Ryan Quinn

Email: ryanquinnbooks@gmail.com

Personal Website: www.ryanquinnbooks.com

16. Anna Hogarty

Email: anna@madeleinemilburn.com

Website: www.madeleinemilburn.co.uk

17. Joey Quince

Email: jquince@gmail.com

18. Erin Young

Email: ey.ms.edits@gmail.com

Personal Website: www.eyedits.com

19. Roisin Heycock

Email: inforoisinheycock@gmail.com

Personal Website: www.roisinheycock.com

20. Suzanne Johnson

Email: suzanne@suzannejohnsonauthor.com

Personal Website: www.suzannejohnsonauthor.com

21. Meredith Tennant

Email: meredith@meredithtennanteditorial.com

Personal Website: www.meredithtennanteditorial.com

22. Anna Bowles

Email: anna@annabowles.co.uk

Personal Website: www.annabowles.co.uk

23. Daniel Johnson

Email: contact@djohnsonedits.com

Personal Website: www.djohnsonedits.com

24. Amy Elizabeth Bishop

Email: abishop@dystel.com

25. Leah Brown

Email: leahtoddbrown@gmail.com

Personal Website: www.leahbrownediting.com

26. Lisa Howard

Email: lisa@poignantpen.com

Personal Website: www.poignantpen.com

27. Kate Angelella

Email: ngelellaeditorial@gmail.com

Personal Website: www.angelellaeditorial.com

28. Rebecca Heyman

Email: beccaheyman@gmail.com

Personal Website: www.rebeccafaitheditorial.com

29. Jenn Bailey

E-mail Address: jenn@jennbailey.com

Personal Website: www.jennbailey.com

Fantasy Agents and Publishers

Once your book has been edited, you might also want to check out these great resources for fantasy authors:

You can also check out our lists of editors for other genres: