List of Romance Book Editors image

Who doesn’t want a great love story?

Are you writing about finding that one true love and going against all odds to find it?

If you are writing a romance novel involving strong emotions and happy endings, you need a good romance book editor to keep you on track straight to your readers’ hearts.

List of Romance Book Editors

Here’s our list of 18 romance book editors that are available for freelance editing work.

1. Ann Leslie Tuttle

Email: atuttle@dystel.com

2. Julie Mianecki

Email: jmianecki@penguinrandomhouse.com

3. Suzanne Johnson

Email: suzanne@suzannejohnsonauthor.com

Website: www.suzannejohnsonauthor.com

4. Megan McKeever

Email: www.megswish.org/contact.

Website: www.meganmckeevereditorial.com

5. Eliza Kirby

E-mail address: ekirby@penguinrandomhouse.com

6. Megan Records

Email: megan@meganrecords.com

Website: www.meganrecords.com

7. Lisa Gilliam

Email: lisa@lisagilliam.com

Website: www.lisagilliam.com

8. Julie Fergusson

Email: julie@juliefergusson.co.uk

9. Joey Quince

Email: jquince@gmail.com

10. Susannah Noel

E-mail address: susannah.k.noel@gmail.com

Website: www.susannahnoel.com

11. Harrison Demchick

Email: www.harrisondemchick.com/contact

Website: www.harrisondemchick.com

12. Erin Young

Email: ey.ms.edits@gmail.com

Website: www.eyedits.com

13. Gillian Holmes

Email: gholmes@penguinrandomhouse.com

14. Ryan Quinn

Email: ryanquinnbooks@gmail.com

Personal Website: www.ryanquinnbooks.com

15. DeAndra Lupu

Email: deandra@unbound.com

16. Meghan Pinson

Email: meghan@mytwocentsediting.com

Website: www.mytwocentsediting.com

17. Kelly Lydick

Email: info@kellylydick.com

Website: www.kellylydick.com

18. Ashley Strosnider

Email: ashley.strosnider@gmail.com

Website: www.ashleystrosnider.com

Romance Agents and Publishers

Once your book has been edited, you might also want to check out these great resources for romance authors:

You can also check out our list of editors for other genres: